## SENATE PRESIDENT WILTON SIMPSON CONFERENCE COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS 2022 Regular Session

President Pro Tempore: Aaron Bean Majority (Republican) Leader: Debbie Mayfield Minority (Democratic) Leader: Lauren Book

### **Appropriations Conference Committee**

Kelli Stargel, Chair Aaron Bean, At Large

Lauren Book, At Large Audrey Gibson, At Large Debbie Mayfield, At Large Kathleen Passidomo, At Large

Keith Perry, At Large Darryl Rouson, At Large Linda Stewart, At Large

# Appropriations Conference Committee on Agriculture, Environment, and General Government

Ben Albritton, Chair
Loranne Ausley
Ileana Garcia
Lori Berman
Debbie Mayfield
Jim Boyd
Ray Rodrigues
Jennifer Bradley
Linda Stewart

#### **Appropriations Conference Committee on Criminal and Civil Justice**

Keith Perry, Chair Jason Pizzo

Dennis Baxley Ana Maria Rodriguez

Randolph Bracy Victor Torres George Gainer Tom Wright

#### **Appropriations Conference Committee on Education**

Doug Broxson, ChairJoe GrutersJanet CruzTravis HutsonManny DiazKathleen Passidomo

Audrey Gibson Tina Polsky

Page 1 2/28/2022 2:32 PM

## SENATE PRESIDENT WILTON SIMPSON CONFERENCE COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS 2022 Regular Session

President Pro Tempore: Aaron Bean Majority (Republican) Leader: Debbie Mayfield

Minority (Democratic) Leader: Lauren Book

### **Appropriations Conference Committee on Health and Human Services**

Aaron Bean, Chair
Lauren Book
Jason Brodeur
Danny Burgess
Manny Diaz
Gayle Harrell
Shev Jones
Ray Rodrigues
Ana Maria Rodriguez
Darryl Rouson

# Appropriations Conference Committee on Transportation, Tourism, and Economic Development

Gary Farmer

George Gainer, Chair
Loranne Ausley
Debbie Mayfield
Jim Boyd
Keith Perry
Janet Cruz
Annette Taddeo
Ileana Garcia
Tom Wright
Audrey Gibson

Page 2 2/28/2022 2:32 PM