Following is the full list of career officials who are lined up to fill vacant roles during the transition, as unveiled by the Trump administration during the internal meeting on Tuesday and obtained by POLITICO.

Office of the Secretary

Betsy DeVos (outgoing political appointee) – Phil Rosenfelt (career official) Mitchell Zais – Denise Carter Nathan Bailey – Tracey St. Pierre

Office of the Under Secretary Diane Jones – Richard Smith

Office of Communications and Outreach Elizabeth Hill – Daniel Miller

Office for Civil Rights Kimberly Richey – Randy Wills

Office of Career, Technical, and Adult Education Scott Stump – Richard Smith

Office of English Language Acquisition

Lorena McElwain – Supreet Anand

Office of Elementary and Secondary Education Frank Brogan – Ruth Ryder

Office for General Counsel Reed Rubenstein – Phil Rosenfelt

Office of Legislation and Congressional Affairs Jordan Harding – Molly Peterson

Office of Postsecondary Education Robert King – Tiwanda Burse

Office of Planning, Evaluation and Policy Development Jim Blew – Erin McHugh

Office of Special Education and Rehabilitative Services Mark Schultz – David Cantrell

Several offices are not expected to see a change in leadership during the transition, according to the information released by the department. They include: **Federal Student Aid** (Mark

Brown); Institute of Education Sciences (Mark Schneider); Office of the Chief Information Officer (Jason Gray); and Office of Finance and Operations (Denise Carter).