The list of Steyer's environmental endorsers includes:

- Omer Aftab, VP of Marketing at AutoGrid
- Felipe Benitez, Climate activist
- Cassie Bowe, California-based climate professional
- Mae Bradshaw, New Hampshire-based attorney and Rye Heritage Commission
- Kathy Bremer, California-based environmental attorney
- Detra Bruce, South Carolina-based clean water activist
- Mackenzie Buckner, Colorado-based climate activist
- Kathy Byrnes, lowa-based climate activist
- **Jennifer Caldwell**, President of Caldwell Fisher Family Foundation
- Peter Calthorpe, California-based urban design professional
- Danielle Chamberlain, PhD, California-based research and development executive
- Ilenia Chestnut, South Carolina-based clean water advocate
- Stacy P. Clark, Environmental Geologist & Climate Advisor
- Chip Comins, Chairman and CEO of American Renewable Energy Institute
- Tamberly Conway, Founder and CEO of Conservation Conexions, LLC
- **Brian Crisp**, Climate professional
- Kevin Czinger, California-based climate professional
- Frank DeRosa, former CEO of NextLight Renewable Power
- J. Steven Dolezalek, Managing Partner of Resourcient Group LLC
- A. Doucet, Texas-based climate supporter
- Eric Dresselhuys, California-based climate professional
- Dudley Dudley, New Hampshire-based climate activist
- Rev. Gerald L. Durley, Founder of UrbanGreenhouse Institute
- Channing Dutton, lowa-based climate activist and attorney

- Ed Fallon, Former lowa state legislator and Director of Bold lowa
- Eduardo García, California State Assemblymember and environmental policy leader
- Rob Glen, Regional Director at BNEF
- Catha Groot, Radicle Impact Partners
- Matt Hale, California-based climate professional
- Hal Harvey, Clean energy expert and author of Designing Climate Solutions: A Policy Guide for Low-Carbon Energy
- Paul Hawken, Founder of Project Drawdown and environmental movement leading voice
- Chestnut Ilenia, South Carolina-based clean water advocate
- Jameson Jenkins, South Carolina-based climate supporter
- Danielle Jezienicki, Director of Sustainability at Grove Collaborative
- Andi Johnson, Texas-based climate activist at EarthX
- Linda Cather Johnson, lowa-based climate activist
- Scott Johnson, lowa-based corn breeder and climate activist
- Professor Daniel M. Kammen, Professor of Energy at the University of California, Berkeley;
  Director of Renewable and Appropriate Energy Laboratory; contributing or coordinating lead
  author on multiple reports of the United Nations Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change
- Jules Kortenhorst, Leader on Global Energy Issues and Climate Change
- Melissa Kraai, Colorado-based climate professional
- Marie Lakin, Communications Director of Climate First: Replacing Oil & Gas
- Debbie Levin, California-based environmental media professional
- Nancy MacDonald, New Hampshire-based climate activist
- Maria Martinez Romero, Nevada-based climate activist
- Veery Maxwell, California-based climate professional
- Claire McConnell, Director of Business Development of Proterra, Inc.
- Mary Kate McDermott, California-based climate supporter

- Adam Medoff, Principal of Lacuna Sustainable Investments
- Lisa Millet Poncia, Louisiana-based climate activist
- Wendy Millet, Director of Gallop Ventures
- David Mitchell, South Carolina-based climate supporter
- Ian Monroe, California-based climate professional
- **Debbie Morrow**, Founder of Tell Them Tuesday
- Ami Naik, Director of Radicle Impact
- Amit Narayan, CEO of Autogrid Systems
- Rick Needham, California-based climate professional
- Sara Nichols, California-based climate activist
- Fran Pavley, former California State Senator and environmental policy leader
- Cynthia Peurifoy, retired Environmental Justice Coordinator at the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
- **John Powers**, Colorado-based climate activist
- Carmen Ramirez, Oxnard, California City Council Member and Mayor pro Tem
- Autumn Rizzo, Texas-based climate supporter
- Lois Roberts, South Carolina-based clean water advocate with Denmark Citizens For Clean Water
- Manos Saratsis, Head of Product of Station A
- N. Sane, Texas-based labor and employment attorney and climate activist
- Carla Scholten, lowa-based attorney and climate activist
- Rajeev Singh, Chief Technology Officer of AutoGrid
- Daniel L. Skaff, California-based climate professional
- **Donna Smalley**, Alabama-based attorney and climate activist
- Nick Thomas, Director of Business Development of EarthX
- **David Thoreson**, lowa-based environmental professional

- Rosie Torres, CEO of Torres Law Group, Inc.
- Janice Tran, Climate professional
- Andrew Truitt, Co-Founder of Distributed Resource Venture
- Sarah Truitt, Project Leader at National Renewable Energy Lab
- Molly Ward, Renewable energy professional
- Merlin Yockstick, CEO of RegenIOWA
- Djuna Zupancic, Colorado-based climate activist