



Lamar Alexander, Tenn. 455 Dirksen Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-4944

Feb. 25, 2019

The Senate HELP Committee

The Senate Health, Education, Labor and Pensions Committee is responsible for a broad range of policy issues: All measures related to education, labor, health and public welfare fall under its jurisdiction. Chairman Lamar Alexander and ranking member Patty Murray are well known for their dealmaking both on health care issues and for the bipartisan passage of their Every Student Succeeds Act. This will be Alexander's final term in the Senate; he has announced that he will not be running for reelection in 2020.

> SUBCOMMITTEE CHAIRS AND RANKING

REPUBLICANS

DEMOCRATS >



Patty Murray, Wash. 154 Russell Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-2621



Mike Enzi, Wyo. 379A Russell Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-3424



Richard Burr, N.C. 217 Russell Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-3154



Johnny Isakson, Ga. 131 Russell Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-3643



Bill Cassidy, La. 520 Hart Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-5824





Bernie Sanders*. Vt. 332 Dirksen Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-5141



Bob Casey, Pa. 393 Russell Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-6324



Tammy Baldwin, Wis. 709 Hart Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-5653



Rand Paul, Ky. 167 Russell Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-4343



Susan Collins, Maine 413 Dirksen Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-2523





Pat Roberts, Kan. 109 Hart Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-4774



Lisa Murkowski, Alaska 522 Hart Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-6665



Tim Scott. S.C. 717 Hart Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-6121



Chris Murphy, Conn.

136 Hart Senate Office

Maggie Hassan, N.H. 330 Hart Senate Office Washington, DC 20510



Jacky Rosen, Nev. G12 Dirksen Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-6244

Click here for more information about DataPoint, and your Account Manager will follow up shortly.



Elizabeth Warren, Mass.

317 Hart Senate Office

Washington, DC 20510

(202) 224-4543

Tina Smith Minn. 309 Hart Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-5641



Tim Kaine, Va. 231 Russell Senate Office Washington, DC 20510

(202) 224-4024

Doug Jones, Ala. 326 Russell Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-4124



By POLITICO Pro DataPoint



Mitt Romney, Utah B33 Russell Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-5251



Mike Braun, Ind. **B85** Russell Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-4814

