THORNBERRY ANNOUNCES SUBCOMMITTEE LINEUP

WASHINGTON, DC - Rep. Mac Thornberry (R-TX), Ranking Member of the House Armed Services Committee, today announced the Republican membership of Armed Services Subcommittees. The subcommittee members are:

Strategic Forces

Rep. Mike Turner, Ranking Member

Rep. Joe Wilson

Rep. Rob Bishop

Rep. Mike Rogers

Rep. Mo Brooks

Rep. Bradley Byrne

Rep. Scott DesJarlais, MD

Rep. Liz Cheney

Readiness

Rep. Doug Lamborn, Ranking Member

Rep. Austin Scott

Rep. Joe Wilson

Rep. Rob Bishop

Rep. Mike Rogers

Rep. Mo Brooks

Rep. Elise Stefanik

Rep. Jack Bergman

Seapower and Projection Forces

Rep. Rob Wittman, Ranking Member

Rep. Mike Conaway

Rep. Mike Gallagher

Rep. Jack Bergman

Rep. Michael Waltz

Rep. Vicky Hartzler

Rep. Paul Cook

Rep. Bradley Byrne

Rep. Trent Kelly

Tactical Air and Land Forces

Rep. Vicky Hartzler, Ranking Member

Rep. Paul Cook

Rep. Matt Gaetz

Rep. Don Bacon

Rep. Jim Banks

Rep. Paul Mitchell

Rep. Mike Turner

Rep. Doug Lamborn

Rep. Rob Wittman

Intelligence, Emerging Threats, and Capabilities

Rep. Elise Stefanik, Ranking Member

Rep. Sam Graves

Rep. Ralph Abraham

Rep. Mike Conaway

Rep. Austin Scott

Rep. Scott DesJarlais

Rep. Mike Gallagher

Rep. Michael Waltz

Rep. Don Bacon

Rep. Jim Banks

Military Personnel

Rep. Trent Kelly, Ranking Member

Rep. Ralph Abraham

Rep. Liz Cheney

Rep. Paul Mitchell

Rep. Jack Bergman

Rep. Matt Gaetz