## Senate Armed Services Republicans, 116th Congress

Jim Inhofe of Oklahoma, Chairman Roger Wicker of Mississippi Deb Fischer of Nebraska Tom Cotton of Arkansas Mike Rounds of South Dakota Joni Ernst of Iowa Thom Tillis of North Carolina Dan Sullivan of Alaska David Perdue of Georgia Kevin Cramer of North Dakota Martha McSally of Arizona Rick Scott of Florida Marsha Blackburn of Tennessee

Josh Hawley of Missouri