OSTP STAFFING LIST February 2018

Front Office

Michael Kratsios, Deputy Assistant to the President and Deputy U.S. Chief Technology Officer Ted Wackler, Deputy Chief of Staff & Assistant Director

Rachael Leonard, General Counsel

Andrew Mendoza, Legal Counsel and Policy Advisor

Sean Bonyun, Assistant Director, Legislative Affairs

Ross Gillfillan, Director of Strategic Communications

Science Division

Lloyd Whitman, Lead and Assistant Director, Nanotechnology and Advanced Materials

Deerin Babb-Brott, Director, National Ocean Council

Martin Jeffries, Assistant Director, Polar Sciences

Jack Meszaros, Assistant Director, Natural Disaster Resilience

Michael Goff, Senior Policy Advisor, Nuclear Energy

Steven Clarke, Senior Policy Advisor, Earth Observations

Guillermo Mendoza, Senior Policy Advisor, Water Policy

Ken Wright, Senior Policy Advisor

Lindy Bunn, Policy Advisor, Ocean Policy

Steven Baldovsky, Policy Advisor

Michael Dunlevy, White House Leadership Development Fellow

Mike Mineiro, Senior Policy Advisor, Space Policy

John Giles, Senior Policy Advisor, National Space Council

Jared Stout, Senior Policy Advisor, National Space Council

Stacy Aguilera-Peterson, Sea Grant Knauss Marine Policy Fellow

Technology Division

Winter Casey, Senior Policy Advisor, Digital Technology and International Affairs

Jeff Weld, Senior Policy Advisor and Assistant Director, STEM Education

Sara Brenner, Senior Policy Advisor, Health and Biomedical Innovation

Kelsey Guyselman, Policy Advisor, Telecommunications

Ethan Klein, Policy Advisor, Emerging Technologies

Danielle Metz, Policy Advisor, IT Modernization

Stephanie Xu, Special Assistant and Policy Advisor

National Security Division

Jack Wilmer, Senior Policy Advisor and Lead, National Security

Jacob Taylor, Assistant Director, Quantum Information Sciences

Jerry Epstein, Assistant Director, Biosecurity and Emerging Technologies

Mark LeBlanc, Assistant Director, Special Programs

JP Chretien, Senior Policy Advisor, Biological Threat Defense

Aaron Miles, Senior Policy Advisor, Nuclear Security

Nick Doumont, Special Assistant and Policy Advisor

Dick Garwin, Consultant

NSTC and Institute Leads

Chloe Kontos, Executive Director, National Science and Technology Council Bryan Biegel, Director, Networking & Information Technology R&D National Coordination Office

Lisa Friedersdorf, Director, National Nanotechnology Coordination Office Michael Kuperberg, Executive Director, U.S. Global Change Research Program Bill Brykczynski, Deputy Director, IDA Science and Technology Policy Institute

Budget and Administration

Stacy Murphy, Operations Manager and Security Officer Dawn Epperson, Administrative Operations Officer Diana Zunker, Administrative Officer Mary Burgess-Gregg, Administrative Security Specialist George Cravaritis, IT Specialist Penny Guy, Budget Analyst Dawn Mielke, Administrative Specialist Donna Coleman, Administrative Specialist Shushona Hyson, Paralegal