

- AUGUST 16 2016 -

TRUMP CAMPAIGN ANNOUNCES AGRICULTURAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

(New York, NY) August 16, 2016 – Donald J. Trump is pleased to announce his new Agricultural Advisory Committee. The men and women on the committee will provide pioneering new ideas to strengthen our nation's agricultural industry as well as provide support to our rural communities. Mr. Trump understands the critical role our nation's agricultural community plays in feeding not only our country, but the world, and how important these Americans are to powering our nation's economy.

The formation of the board represents Donald J. Trump's endorsement of these individuals' diverse skill sets and ideas that can improve the lives of those in agricultural communities. Mr. Trump has received widespread support from voters who understand he is the only candidate with the best interests of the agricultural community at the heart of his policies.

Mr. Trump said, "The members of my agricultural advisory committee represent the best that America can offer to help serve agricultural communities. Many of these officials have been elected by their communities to solve the issues that impact our rural areas every day. I'm very proud to stand with these men and women, and look forward to serving those who serve all Americans from the White House."

The executive board members will convene on a regular basis.

Advisory board members include:

Charles Herbster – National Chairman of the Agricultural and Rural Advisory Committee for the Donald J. Trump Campaign for President

Sam Clovis - National Chief Policy Advisor for the Donald J. Trump Campaign for President

Rebeckah Adcock - CropLife, Senior Director, Government Affairs

Robert Aderholt - Congressman from Alabama; Chairman, Subcommittee on Agriculture

Jay Armstrong - Kansas Wheat Commission; Chairman, Farm Foundation

Gary Black - Commissioner Agriculture, Georgia

John Block - Former Sec. of USDA

Mike Brandenburg - State Legislator, North Dakota

Terry Branstad - Governor of Iowa

Sam Brownback - Governor of Kansas

Chuck Conner - CEO, National Council of Farmer Cooperatives

Mike Conaway – House Agriculture Chairman

Jack Dalrymple - Governor of North Dakota

Dennis Daugaard - Governor of South Dakota

Rodney Davis – Congressman from Illinois; House Agriculture committee and Subcommittee Chair of Bio Tech

Mary Fallin - Governor of Oklahoma

Eddie Fields - Senator, Oklahoma; Chair Senate Ag and Rural Development

Steve Foglesong - Former President National Cattlemen's Beef Association

Jim Gilmore - Former Governor Virginia; Chairman of Report on Terrorism and Agro-Terrorism

Bob Goodale - Former CEO of Harris Teeter

Bob Goodlatte - Congressman, Virginia; Former Chairman House Agriculture Committee

Mike Green – State Senator, Michigan; Appropriations Agriculture Chair;

Senate Agriculture Committee Vice Chair

Helen Groves – Rancher; daughter of Robert Kleberg (King Ranch); Well known in TX/ranching world

Ron Heck – Iowa farmer and Past President of the American Soybean Assoc.

Dave Heineman - Former Gov. Nebraska

Hans Hunts – State Legislator, Wyoming; Wyoming House Ag Committee; Rancher

Cindy Hyde – Smith – Commissioner of Agriculture and Commerce, Mississippi Brent Jackson – State Senator, North Carolina

A.G. Kawamura - Former Sec. Food & Agriculture, California

John Kautz – California wine producer; CEO Ironstone Vineyards

Charlotte Kelly – Tennessee cotton grower along with her husband (14,000 acres) plus operating a cotton gin processing 30,000 plus bales and a leader in the cotton industry

Mark Killian – Commissioner of Agriculture, Arizona; Farmer and rancher AZ Brian Klippenstein – Protect the Harvest

Tsosie Lewis – Former CEO of Navaho Nation's Agricultural Products Industries

Forrest Lucas - CEO Lucas Oil; Protect the Harvest

Mike McCloskey – CEO Fair Oaks Farms- one of largest dairies in U.S.

Beau McCoy - State Senator; Nebraska Nat. Chr. Council State Govts

Ted McKinney – Former Director of Global Corp. Affairs for Elanco Animal Health

Sid Miller – Commissioner of Agriculture, Texas

Jim Moseley – Former consultant on agriculture at EPA; Former Deputy Secretary of USDA

Brian Munzlinger - Chairman Missouri Senate Ag Committee

Casey Murdock - State Senator, Oklahoma

Tom Nassif – President Western Growers; Former Ambassador

Garry Niemeyer - Former President National Corn Growers

Bill Northy - Secretary of Ag, Iowa

Sonny Perdue – Former Gov. Georgia

Rick Perry - Former Gov. Texas

Ryan Quarles - Commissioner of Agriculture, Kentucky

Bruce Rastetter – Summit Ag Group of Alden, Iowa; Hosted first Republican Presidential debate

Jim Reese - Secretary of Agriculture for Gov. Mary Fallin of OK

Larry Rhoden - Senator South Dakota; House Majority Leader and Sen

Majority Whip; Chair Senate Ag Committee

Pete Ricketts - Governor of Nebraska

Pat Roberts - U.S. Senator Kansas

Marcus Rust – CEO Rose Acre Farms- second largest egg producer in U.S. Leslie Rutledge – Attorney General, Arkansas; Co-Chair of the National Association of Attorney General Agriculture Committee and is married to a soybean producer

David Spears – Commodity Futures Trading Commission; Dole Ag Advisor; Senior Vice President, Mid-Kansas Cooperative, Inc.

Dr. Mike Strain – Commissioner of Agriculture and Forestry, Louisiana Red Steagall – Official Cowboy Poet of Texas

Annette Sweeney – Former Iowa House Agriculture, Chair; Farmer; Agriculture Advocate

Kip Tom – CEO, Tom Farms LLC-Largest Agri-Business farm operator in Indiana; Operates farms in South America

Johnny Trotter – CEO of BarG- 125,000 feedlot operation and farms 10,0000 acres in TX

Steve Wellman - Former President of the American Soybean Association

Walt Whitcomb - Ag Commissioner, Maine

John Wilkinson - Chairman, Agriculture and Consumer Affairs

Committee Georgia State Senate



www.DonaldJTrump.com

725 5th Avenue New York, NY 10022

Paid for by Donald J. Trump for President, Inc.

Visit our unsubscribe page to remove yourself from further emails.