COUNCIL ON ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY Updated April 4, 2022

Name	Title
Mallory, Brenda	Chair
Lee-Ashley, Matthew	Chief of Staff
Jordan, Sara	Deputy Chief of Staff & Special Assistant to the Chair
Smith, Grace	Scheduler & Staff Assistant
Pidot, Justin	General Counsel
Coyle, Amy	Deputy General Counsel
Sun, Howard	Attorney Advisor
Gignoux, Caroline	Attorney Advisor
Murthy, Sharmila	Senior Counsel
Thomas, Lemuel	Senior Counsel
Donahue, Deirdre	Senior Counsel
Matos, Angela	Director of Finance & Administration
Tillett, Essence	Administrative Officer
Bowman, Susan	Administrative Assistant
McLaurin, Juschelle	Administrative Assistant
Thompson, Veronica	Administrative Assistant
Chambers, Mark	Senior Director for Building Emissions & Community Resilience
Forbes, Sarah	Director for Carbon Capture, Utilization, and Sequestration (CCUS)
Granderson, Jessica	Director for Building Technology
Laymon, Krystal	Deputy Director for Climate Resilience
Nealer, Rachael	Deputy Director for Transportation Technology and Policy
Toon, Theodore	Director for Housing Efficiency
Gonzalez-Rothi, Sara	Senior Director for Water
Harding, Stephenne	Senior Director for Lands
Maione, Dominic	Deputy Director for Species and Conservation
Olander, Lydia	Director for Nature-Based Resilience
Philip, Brendan	Ocean Policy Fellow
Rodbell, Phillip	Deputy Director for Forests & Equity

Tenggardjaja, Kimberly	Deputy Director for Nature Conservation
Adhar, Radha	Director for Legislative Affairs
Ridgeway, Charissee	Press Secretary
Solow, Corey	Deputy Director for Environmental Justice
Aguirre, Amanda	Senior Advisor to the Chair
Bowman, Christina	Policy Advisor for Environmental Justice
Brown, Lucas	Senior Advisor for Justice40
Wilson, Holly	Senior Advisor for Community Engagement
Hein, Jayni	Senior Director for NEPA & Counsel
Maldonado Vazquez, Jomar	Director for NEPA
Costner, Brian	Deputy Director for NEPA
Healy, Megan	Deputy Director for NEPA
Lee, Jeannie	Senior Advisor for NEPA
Rabinowitsh, Nick	Senior Advisor for NEPA
Sharp, Thomas	Deputy Director for NEPA
Mayock, Andrew	Federal Chief Sustainability Officer
Siegel, Bernice (Dee)	Deputy Chief Sustainability Officer
Bennett, Shawn	Director for Clean Energy
Carmichael, Cara	Director for Federal Buildings
Cary-Kothera, Lori	Director for Climate Adaptation and Resilience
Crandell, Casey	Deputy Director for Federal Fleet Sustainability
Cremmins, Betty	Director for Sustainable Supply Chains
Croxton, Lauren	Sustainability Policy & Program Analyst
Dennis, Allison	Deputy Director for Sustainability Communications
Deora, Tanuj	Director for Clean Energy
Hawkins, Michelle	Director for Strategic Initiatives
Nguyen, Caroline	Director for International Engagement
Reeves, Madeline	Deputy Director for Clean Energy